Become a member today!

Daily live streamed asana classes.

Español | 中文 | Pусский

Enjoy daily live streamed asana classes.

2 classes every day:  

Class 1: 8:00-9:15am Pacific Time 

11:00am-12:15pm New York; 5:00-6:15pm Berlin; 6:00-7:15pm Ukraine; 11:00pm-12:15am Beijing.

Class 2: 4:00-5:00pm Pacific Time

7:00-8:00pm New York; 1:00-2:00am Berlin; 2:00-3:00am Ukraine; 7:00-8:00am Beijing

See live schedule here.

See all asana styles here.

Español | 中文 | Pусский

Member

$20/mo

  • Online Yoga Philosophy Courses coming soon in multiple languages.
  • Access to live streamed asana classes.
  • YSI Library of pre-recorded guided meditations and asana classes *coming soon*.
  • A virtual community center to watch the videos and interact with others around the world.
  • Early access to retreats and events.

 

SIGN UP

Sponsor

$40/mo

  • Online Yoga Philosophy Courses coming soon in multiple languages.
  • Access to live streamed asana classes.
  • YSI Library of pre-recorded guided meditations and asana classes *coming soon*.
  • A virtual community center to watch the videos and interact with others around the world.
  • Early access to retreats and events.
  • Donate a membership for someone else!
SIGN UP

Not in a position to afford a membership? No problem.

Our supporters donate specifically for you. Click here to privately add your name to the Giving List and become eligible for a membership!

 

Live stream asana classes twice a day.

Enjoy this example of a live streamed asana class.

Subscribe below to receive our lifestyle yoga newsletter!